Past Performance   Mar 6th-Mar 29th 2015    Fri, Sat 8:00pm; Sun 2:00pm

God Committee

God Committee
by: Mark St. Germain

Directed by: Jay Mower
Produced by: Joel and Sherrie Colbourn

Medicine, Money and Morality clash when the Heart Transplant Selection Committee of St. Patrick’s hospital have only minutes to decide which of three patients will receive a heart that has suddenly come available.


Domenick Piero
Dr. Ann Ross
Father Charles Dunbar
Dr. Jack Klee
Nella Larkin, R.N.
Dr. Alex Gorman
Dr. Kierra Banks
Assistant Director
Zachary Bonin
Susan Bray
Jim Clevenger
Scott Perry
Katharine Rex
Michael Scahill
Brandon Kaye Thomas
Paige Tallent
Joel Colbourn
Sherrie Colbourn
Zachary BoninSusan BrayJim Clevenger
Scott PerryKatharine RexMichael Scahill
Brandon Kaye ThomasDirector: Jay MowerPaige Tallent
Joel ColbournSherrie Colbourn
Cast Photos by Tony Eisenhower

Technical Production Team:

Stage ManagerPaige Tallent
Set DesignSherrie Colbourn
Lighting DesignMark Zetler
Sound DesignDavid Farlow, Jay Mower
Costume DesignJay Mower
Construction TeamJoel Colbourn, Sherrie Colbourn, Jay Mower, Mike Davis
Painting CrewMaxine Brunton, Amanda Eggers, Sabato Fiorello, Cindy McCrea, Katie McNabb, Luke Rankin, Lila Theofil
Set Dressers/PropertiesSherrie Colbourn, Sabato Fiorello
Sound TechnicianLuke Rankin
Lighting TechnicianKatie McNabb
House ManagersMaxine Brunton, Brenda Robinson

  • PowPAC 2024 Awards!
  • 2023/24 Award Nominees

    Box Office


    13250 Poway Rd.
    Poway, CA 92064

    Map and Directions

    PowPAC is a
    member of
    ACT San Diego.